• Image of HIGHTIME - Ishi Prende Live DVD

Live recording of the hometown album launch by Adelaide party punk band HIGHTIME filmed at Unibar by Chanty Media. This raw live footage captures Hightime belting out 10 songs in a beer fueled fun filled party to launch their debut album “Ishi Prende”. Packaged in enviro-friendly cardboard DVD jacket.

1. Beer Garden
2. Reject
3. Don’t Move Away
4. Loan Shark
5. Lay Low
6. Saw Red
7. Nothing To Stop
8. Die For Something
9. Lag Behind
10.Plug Your Feet

Sold Out